FEEL FEARLESS  'The Mini Debut Album'

1. Deal With The Devil 3:31

2. Mystic Rose 3:45

3. Deeper Than The Ocean 3:31

4.  Feel 4:04

5.  Empower 3:14

6.  Listen To The River Sound 4:53


Robert L. Smith is an Oscar and Grammy winning Emmy nominated Producer/Engineer/ Mixer and owner of Defy Recordings. Recent clients of note include Paul McCartney, Lady Gaga, U2, Chaka Khan, Placido Domingo and Christina Aguilera among several others.




Music and Lyrics by Carolee Rainey

Produced by Robert L. Smith at Avatar Studios and Defy Recordings, NYC

Piano and Keyboards: Clifford Carter

Guitars: Thad DeBrock

Drums: Doug Yowell

Bass: Richard Hammond

Backup Vocals: Everett Bradley

Vocals: Carolee Rainey

Cello arrangement on 'Deeper': Dan Levine

Cellist on 'Deeper': Gabriel Rainey

Spoken word arr. on 'Empower': Robert L. Smith

Album Photography: George Holz